Mat-Su Schools Foundation
         Building a foundation for education...


Annual Membership $10/year
Lifetime Membership $75

Application for membership

Make check payable to Mat-Su Schools Foundation and mail to:

Matanuska Susitna Schools Foundation
PO Box 873413
Wasilla, AK 99687-3413

The Matanuska-Susitna Schools Foundation is a nonprofit, tax-exempt corporation organized to support the educational needs of our school district. Contributions are exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) and deductible under section 170 of the Code.

Membership fee is per calendar year (January 1 through December 31).

Lifetime Members:

Lisa Boswell
Katie Conover Clark
Linda Conover
Diane Demoski
Amy Hall
Robert Hall
Shelley Hughes
Janet Kincaid
Linda Jo Klapperich
Jackie Marvel
Carole Menard
Colleen Menard
Linda Menard
Steve Menard
Adam Mokelke
Paul Morley
Dr. Deena Paramo
Michael Post
Pat Purcell
Cheryl Riggs
Sara Welton


Questions about membership? Phone Linda Conover 907-232-8517 or
Email Mat-Su Schools Foundation


up arrowtopup arrow